kinfirmation jumpscare


💙
lysandre
he/him
so i started watching castlevania (finally) and it's super cool except i accidentally watched all of nocturne first because i didn't realise it was the sequel LMAO. but that's besdies the point. madara has been...
more or less "dormant" (we don't exactly experience traditional dormancy but something similar) for several months now and so naturally i nearly had a full-blown heart attack when he suddenly whipped into co-con in a cold sweat like he just woke up from a nightmare. APPARENTLY he kins olrox which is 1. unsurprising but 2. fucking hilarious because he literally wasn't even paying attention to front he just happened to get slam dunked with memories that bled through into the headspace. i didn't even know that could happen
🌕
madara
he/him
It's very disorienting to return to consciousness at the same time that your mind is being flooded with memories of an entire life (and quite a long one at that) which you did not have before. I believe I'm more than justified to "overreact" a little bit, considering.
💙
lysandre
he/him
please do overreact to your heart's content. i just think it's fascinating that you've kinned the undertaker and now also olrox. like the vibes make sense but afaik you're the only one besides me who's discovered other kintypes. you got that Old Soul™
🌕
madara
he/him
I still don't understand what you're saying half the time. But I'll admit that it is nice to stretch my legs a little after all this time. I've noticed the headspace has changed quite a bit. I think I'll go for a walk while I contemplate these new memories.
💙
lysandre
he/him
you do that buddy. proud of u. good luck have fun

05.05.2024
|
1:34 AM EST

LINKS